Printed from ShulCenter.org

Our Staff

Our Staff

 Email



 

Rabbi Cheski Edelman

Director

rabbicheski@chabadwi.org        

 

Rebbetzin

Chava Edelman

chava@chabadwi.org 

       
 Staff---Avremi.jpg

Rabbi Avremi Schapiro

Youth Director 
Avremi@chabadwi.org
www.cgimilwaukee.com 
www.milwaukeehs.org 
www.cteenmke.com

 Staff---Shaindy.jpg

Rebbetzin 
Shaindy Schapiro 

Shaindy@chabadwi.org

       
Staff-Angie.jpg

Angie Peacy

Operations Manager angie@shulcenter.org 

 

Misia Cohen

Assistant to Rabbi Avremi Schapiro

misia@chabadwi.org   

 

Bookkeeping & Accounts Payable please email:   bookkeeping@shulcenter.org




 Email
Upcoming Events

Shul Calendar

 
Rabbi's Torah Studies Class

Rabbi Cheski's Weekly Class